St. Vincent & the Grenadines is a nation of 32 islands located in the Lesser Antilles.

The largest and northernmost island is St. Vincent which has a forest-covered mountainous interior. The remaining Grenadines lie to the south of St. Vincent.

The largest and most populated are Bequia, Mustique, Canouan and Union Island. Smaller inhabited islands include Mayreau, Palm Island and Petit St. Vincent. The Tobago Cays is a marine park located to the east of Mayreau.

Videos from our guests